فيسبوك تويتر
usershot.com

هل النوافذ المنبثقة جيدة للتسويق؟

تم النشر في أبريل 26, 2023 بواسطة Garfield Paglialunga

السؤال الكبير. هل يركز الناس فعليًا على المنبثقة؟ مع وجود العديد من البرامج في السوق التي تتعامل مع حظر المنبثقة ، فإنك تعتقد أن الحل سوف ينظير. مرة أخرى قبل عامين ، كانت إعلانات البوب ​​كلها جنونًا ، ولكن مع زيادة عدد المواقع التي تبدأ معها بشكل متزايد ، أصبحت مشابهة للرسائل غير المرغوب فيها ثم أشياء أخرى. أعني فقط عدد المواقع التي ربما تكون قد قمت بزيارتها حيث ستضيف إضافة كل صفحة ثانية تقريبًا. هذا أمر مزعج بشكل خاص إذا كنت تبحث عن شيء ما. لذا نعم ، هم قادرون على الحصول على أعصاب الأفراد.

من ناحية أخرى كلما تنشأ منبثقة يثير اهتمام الفرد حقًا فيما تقدمه مؤسستك أو موقعك ، فقد يكون ذلك جيدًا بالفعل للفرد الذي ينظر إليه. على الرغم من أن المشكلة كانت كل إعلان منبثق جيد ، فغالبًا ما يكون هناك 10 عروض أخرى تقترب من عروض مزيفة أو حتى لا تهتم بالزائرين على الإطلاق. هذا هو المكان الذي تسقط فيه المنبثقة الجميلة من خلال الشقوق. مع وجود العديد من المنبثقة العشوائية ، لدينا ميل للقفز إلى النتيجة النهائية بحيث تكون المنبثقة منبثقة هي القمامة ونحن نتجاهلها فقط ، حتى تلك اللطيفة. يمكنك العثور على المزيد والمزيد من الأشخاص الموجودين هناك نظرًا لوجود مانع منبثقة على النظام ، ولن يتم مشاهدته أبدًا.

هناك نقطة أخرى بمجرد شراء حركة المرور من الموقع/الشركة التي توفر الكثير من الاحتمالات المستهدفة لكثير من المال ، ويقوم الكثير منهم بتوظيف منبثقة لإرسال حركة المرور لك. على الرغم من حقيقة أن هذا يثير مقدار الزوار الفريدين الذين تحصل عليهم ، فإن الزوار لا يحاولون حقًا أو يفكرون في ما تقدمه. نعم ، يمكنهم حتى النقر حول موقع الويب الخاص بك قليلاً ، لكن من المحتمل أن يتركوا بعد بضع صفحات.

لذلك ، كما يتعلق الأمر ، فإن مزايا الحملة المنبثقة ربما لا تفعل ذلك ولن تزودك بالنتائج التي تحتاجها. أنا لا أقول أنه لن يفعل ذلك على الإطلاق ، ولكن في كل غطاء محتمل ، من المؤكد أن يتم حظر إعلانك وإغلاقه وأيضًا الصراخ قليلاً. لذا ، ضع ميزانية الإعلان الخاصة بك في اتجاه محسّن وإنقاذ الناس بعض المتاعب في تواجهها للنقر فوق إضافة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
usershot.com

Are Popups Good for Marketing?

Posted on April 26, 2019 by Garfield Paglialunga

The big question. Do people actually focus on pop ups? With so many softwares on the market that cope with blocking pop ups you'd think the solution would clear. Back a couple of years ago pop ads were all of the craze, but as increasingly more sites starting with them they became similar to spam then other things. I mean just how many sites perhaps you have visited where they'll pop-up an add every second page roughly. That is especially annoying if you are looking for something. So yes they are able to get on an individuals nerves.

On another hand whenever a pop up arises that truly interests an individual in what your organization or site offers then it could actually be good for for the individual viewing it. Although problem has been every good pop-up ad will there be are often 10 other ones approaching that either have fake offers in it or don't even interest visitors at all. That's where the nice pop ups fall through the cracks. With so many spam pop ups we have a tendency to jump to the final outcome that pop ups are garbage and we just ignore them, even the nice ones. You can find more and more people out there given that have a popup blocker on the system, you ad may never get seen.

Another point is once you purchase traffic from the site/company that provides so many targeted prospects for so much money, a lot of them are employing pop ups to send you traffic. Despite the fact that this raises the amount of unique visitors you're getting, the visitors aren't truly attempting to or thinking about what you are providing. Yes they could even click around your website a little, but it’s likely that they're leaving following a few pages.

So as it pertains because of it the advantages of a pop-up campaign probably don't and won't provide you with the results you need. I'm not saying that it absolutely won't but, in every likely hood your ad are certain to get blocked, closed off and also yelled at a little. So put your advertising budget in an improved direction and save people some trouble of experiencing to click off your add.