فيسبوك تويتر
usershot.com

أخطاء فادحة في العروض التوضيحية للتسويق عبر الإنترنت

تم النشر في مايو 19, 2022 بواسطة Garfield Paglialunga

عند تصوير منتجات جديدة أو تمت ترقيتها ، اجتاحت الكثير من الشركات صورًا مثيرة للإعجاب لا معنى لها والتي تهمل سرد قصتهم ؛ أو يخفيون قصة البضائع بين "إنفسيائل الويب" التي لا تتوافق معها. إنها مجرد اثنين من الأخطاء التي قد تتهدم عرض التسويق عبر الإنترنت إلى تاريخ القطع الأثرية التسويقية غير الفعالة.

السؤال الأكثر أهمية للتسويق عبر الإنترنت هو "هل جعلت منتجاتي مهمة سهلة للشراء؟" في قائمة النقاط التي يجب مراعاتها عند الإجابة على هذا السؤال هي ما إذا كانت ميزات المنتج وفوائده واضحة لرؤية.

إحدى الطرق الذكية لضمان إنشاء فيديو تجريبي للتسويق عبر الإنترنت. العروض التوضيحية للتسويق هي جذب الانتباه وبأسعار معقولة وعندما يتم ذلك بشكل صحيح وقوي أدوات مبيعات قوية. ولكن ، قد يكون من المغري التركيز على الأزيز لدرجة أن الكثير من الشركات من شريحة لحم الاستثمار الخاصة بك. فيما يلي بعض المغالطات حول عروض تسويق مبيعات VDEO عبر الإنترنت.

صامت الأفلام

يصعب التحقق من ذلك وليس هناك دليل على الادعاء على أن الأفلام الصامتة تخلق عودة. إن تجريب منتجات البرمجيات مع شاشات الواجهة المعقدة ، المملوءة بالمؤشرات في ذلك الوقت في عدد من الاتجاهات والشاشات التي تتغير دون تفسير ، تكون مربكة ، ويمكن أن تقترح على المستخدم الخاص بك أن البضائع يصعب استخدامها أكثر مما هي عليه حقًا. إنفاق مبلغ المال لتشمل الصوت.

Over-Over-Long Demo

ما يقرب من 3 دقائق صحيحة تقريبًا: أي شيء آخر يدير فرصة لفقدان مصلحة الزائر ... لا يهم مدى إشراك العرض التوضيحي. يمكن أن يمنح هذا الوقت لـ "ملعب تسويق" مدته 1.5 دقيقة ونفس الفترة الزمنية لقطات الشاشة. تذكر أن الهدف من هذا العرض التوضيحي هو مجرد جذب انتباه العميل بالكامل. هذا ببساطة ليس برنامجًا تعليميًا ، قد يعمل حوالي 5 دقائق ويظهر وظيفة مهمة في بعض العمق. الهدف هو مساعدة العميل على التركيز على اهتمامه الذي تحتاج إلى تقديمه. يمكن تعبئة موقع الويب بمزيد من المعلومات والأوراق البيضاء. سيؤدي هذا العرض التوضيحي إلى وضع المسرح للشراء. ثم يمكنك بالتأكيد توجيه المشاهد إلى مزيد من المعلومات.

إخفاء تسعير البضائع

لا تجعل العملاء يبحثون عن الأسعار ؛ تأكد من عرضه فورًا بعد انتهاء العرض التجريبي. وإنهاء العرض التوضيحي بالقرب من زر "شراء الآن" أو "مزيد من المعلومات". ما لم تثق بتسعيرك ، فأنت لديك مشكلة أكثر إثارة للإعجاب من تصميم صفحة الويب. بعد استثمار الوقت الكافي لعرض العرض التوضيحي ، يريد المشاهد حقًا معرفة ، "حسنًا ، ما الذي ستكلفه هذه التكلفة بالضبط؟" في حالة إخفاء أسعارك ، يصبح محور الاهتمام-وفقير في ذلك.

البيان في اتجاه واحد.

أحد الأسباب التي تجعل تطوير العرض التوضيحي هو جذب انتباه المشاهدين الذين يتصفحون موقعًا متخصصًا. إذا كانوا يفكرون في عرض عرض المنتج ، فيجب أن تفهم شيئًا مهمًا عنهم. عندما يكون لديك بريدهم الإلكتروني ، من الممكن طلب إذن لإرسال رسالة إخبارية مستهدفة لهم أو معلومات محددة أو ربما خصم خاص. إذا قدموا لك إذنًا ، فقد اتخذت الخطوة الأولية في فتح حوار مهم للغاية باستخدامها.

ostentatious Graphics

لقد مر زوار الموقع بالمرحلة لتتعجب من الرسوم المتحركة بسبب مصلحتها. عندما كان تصميم صفحة الويب في مهدها ، كان الأفراد سعداء بفكرة أنه قد يكون لديهم رسوم متحركة تومض وأيقونات تدور حولها. سرعان ما ذهب بعيدا عندما أدرك الناس أنهم يضيعون وقت التنزيل الثمين. الاستفادة من نفس القاعدة للعروض التجريبية. إن شاشة البداية التي تتفوق على اسم البضائع إلى ضجة كبيرة هي في الحقيقة مضيعة للمال والوقت. يمكن استخدام شاشات Splash المتحركة بشكل فعال ، ولكن غالبًا ما تكون غير مبررة و/أو لا معنى لها.

Full Frontal Corporate Bio

يجب أن يعرف العملاء أن العمل موثوق به ، ويحتوي على منتج ممتاز. وسيتم ذلك على الموقع في الابتدائية ، وليس في عرض تقديمي لمدة 3 دقائق. لا تقضي وقتًا تجريبيًا ثمينًا على الكثير من معلومات الشركات. إذا أراد المشاهدون ، فيمكنهم التفكير في موقع الويب الخاص بك. تقييم بصراحة ما إذا كانت المعلومات التي تضمنها يمكن أن تجعل منتجك أكثر قابلية للبيع.

إعادة اختراع المحتوى.

يمكن إعادة استخدام العرض التوضيحي في 100 طريقة مختلفة لإنشاء استثمار أكثر أهمية بكثير ، ومع ذلك فإن العديد من الشركات تتجاهل هذه الفائدة. عند كتابة البرامج النصية التجريبية ، خذ في الاعتبار الجماهير المختلفة ، من الممكن استهدافها بتغييرات صغيرة. من الممكن أن تأخذ نفس البرنامج النصي وتوضع في قسم يستهدف البائعين. مع تغيير كبير لبعض الرسومات ، لديك عرض تجريبي سيكون مفيدًا في اجتماع عمل سنوي آخر. العديد من التغييرات المختلفة وهي مفيدة حقًا للسوق الدولي للأعمال. بمجرد إنشاء عدة إصدارات في وقت واحد ، تكون حساب التغييرات ضئيلة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
usershot.com

Fatal Errors in Online Marketing Demos

Posted on July 27, 2019 by Garfield Paglialunga

When portraying a fresh or upgraded products, way too many companies get swept up in meaningless impressive-looking images that neglect to tell their story; or, they hide the merchandise story among over-long corporate "web infomercials." They are just two of the mistakes that may doom an internet marketing demo to the history of ineffective marketing artifacts.

The most significant internet marketing question is "Have I made my products an easy task to buy?" On the list of points to consider when answering this question is if the product's features and benefits are clear to see.

One smart way to ensure that is to generate an internet marketing demo Video. Marketing demos are attention-getting, affordable and when done right, powerful sales tools. But, it could be so tempting to focus on the sizzle that lots of companies your investment steak. Here are a few fallacies about online Vdeo sales marketing demos.

Silent Movies

They are hard to check out and there is absolutely no evidence to claim that silent movies are creating a comeback. Software product demos with complex interface screens, filled with cursors that time in a number of directions and screens that change without explanation, are confusing, and could suggest to your user that the merchandise is harder to utilize than it truly is. Spend the amount of money to include audio.

Over-long demo

Approximately 3 minutes is approximately right: any other thing more runs the chance of losing the visitor's interest...it doesn't matter how engaging the demo could be. This can give time for a 1.5-minute "marketing pitch" and the same period of time for screen shots. Remember, the objective of this demo is merely to fully capture the customer's attention. This is simply not a tutorial, that may run around 5 minutes long and demonstrate a significant function in a few depth. The target is to help the client focus his/her attention on which you need to offer. The web site can be packed with more information and white papers. This demo will set the stage for a purchase. Then you can certainly guide the viewer to more info.

Hide the merchandise Pricing

Don't make customer seek out pricing; make certain it really is shown immediately after the demo ends. And, end the demo close to a "buy now" or "more info" button. Unless you trust your pricing, you then have a more impressive problem than web page design. After investing enough time to view the demo the viewer really wants to know, "Ok, exactly what will this cost?" In the event that you hide your pricing, it becomes a focus of attention--and a poor one at that.

One-way communique.

One of the reason why for developing a demo would be to capture the eye of viewers browsing a niche site. If they're thinking about viewing product demo, you should understand something important about them. When you have their email, it is possible to request permission to send them a targeted newsletter, specific information or perhaps a special discount. Should they offer you permission, you took the initial step in opening a very important dialogue using them.

Ostentatious graphics

Website visitors have passed the stage to be impressed with animation because of its own sake. When web page design was in its infancy, individuals were thrilled with the idea that they may have animations that flashed and icons that spun around. That quickly went away when people realized they wasted precious download time. Utilize the same rule for demos. A splash screen that booms out the name of the merchandise to great fanfare is really a waste of money and time. Animated splash screens can be utilized effectively, but often they're gratuitous and/or meaningless.

Full frontal corporate bio

Customers have to know that the business is reliable, and contains an excellent product. This will be done on the site in the primary, rather than in a 3 minute presentation. Don't spend valuable demo time on plenty of corporate information. If viewers want, they can think it is on your own website. Honestly evaluate if the information you include can make your product more saleable.

Reinvent content.

A demo could be repurposed in 100 different ways to create it a far more worthwhile investment, yet so many companies ignore this benefit. When writing demo scripts, take into account the different audiences it is possible to target with small changes. It is possible to take exactly the same script and put in a section that targets resellers. With a big change for some of the graphics, you've got a demo which will be useful for another annual business meeting. Several different changes and it's really useful for the business's international market. Once you create several versions simultaneously, the expense of the changes is minimal.