فيسبوك تويتر
usershot.com

كيف تروج لمنتجك بشكل أفضل!

تم النشر في مايو 24, 2023 بواسطة Garfield Paglialunga

سيكون مفتاح البيع هو إظهار المنتج الخاص بك للمشترين المحتملين والترويج له. لإنجاز هذا ، يجب أن تبدأ من خلال العثور على كل ما من المحتمل أن تبيعه وتعلم كل ما يمكنك بشأنه بشأن أي منها. هذا مهم للغاية لتمكينك من تسويقه بفعالية والإجابة على أي أسئلة من العملاء الذين يأتي في طريقك. يمكن أن يسمح لك ذلك أيضًا بتهدئة التسويق الخاص بك والضرب هدفك للمبيعات إلى جانب العثور على سوق يمكنك الاستفادة منه.

خاصة إذا كانت مؤسستك تتعامل مع المنتجات الإلكترونية ، فأنت ترغب في تصميم وإنشاء موقع ويب حوله. علاوة على ذلك ، من المحتمل أن ترغب في إنشاء منطقة على موقع الويب الخاص بك لتوزيع العناصر (العناصر) الخاصة بك على الصفحة الرائدة دون الحاجة إلى تشوش. خطة أخرى جيدة عند تطوير موقعك هي تقديم منتجات أخرى مرتبطة بعملك. إذا عرضت تصميم موقع الويب ، فقد ترغب أيضًا في تقديم استضافة. فقط تأكد من أن هذه المنتجات الفرعية لا تتفوق على تظليل صانع الأموال الأساسي. إذا قاموا بالزوار على الأرجح أن يمروا مباشرة بسبب ذلك لأن انتباههم ينجذب إلى قسم آخر من مواقع الويب الخاصة بك.

الخطوة المهمة التالية عند القيام بأي تسويق أو عرض منتجاتك على موقع الويب الخاص بك ستكون في قائمة الميزات الأساسية. يمكن أن يساعد هذا الزوار بوضوح في البدء في رؤية فوائد الاستفادة من منتجاتك. قم فقط بإدراج عدد قليل ، حوالي 1/3 من مجموعة الميزات بالكامل ووضعها في زر "قائمة المزيد الميزات" أسفل النص الخاص بك. يمكن أن يجعل هذا الزوار ينقرون للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات ويبدأون حقًا في الدخول في كل ما تقدمه.

هناك فوائد رائعة أخرى للاستمتاع بمنتجاتك هما شهادات من العملاء السابقين وضمان استرداد الأموال. ستظهر الشهادات أن الآخرين قد استمتعوا بمنتجك ، ويمكنك استخدامه بسهولة ويمكن أن يعتمد عليهم أنه خيار رائع لهم. استنادًا إلى كل ما تبيعه ، يمنح ضمان استرداد الأموال (14 يومًا أو شهرًا واحدًا) عملاؤك عقلًا بسيطًا عند العمل مع خدمتك. ضع في اعتبارك ما إذا كنت قد زرت مركزًا تجاريًا للحصول على عرضين جديدين ، لكن المتجر لم يقدم عوائد. ستكون مترددًا في الحصول على أليس كذلك؟ الآن يعد ضمان استرداد الأموال حقًا حالة حسب الحالة ، بناءً على العمل الذي أنت فيه.

إن أخذ كل هذه الأشياء قيد النظر يجب أن يجعل الأشخاص يطرقون بابك الافتراضي للمنتج!.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
usershot.com

How to Promote Your Product Better!

Posted on January 10, 2019 by Garfield Paglialunga

The key to selling would be to show and promote your product to prospective buyers. To get this done you need to begin by finding everything you are likely to sell and learning all you can about any of it. This is vitally important to enable you to market it effectively and answer any questions from clients which come your way. This can also permit you to aim your marketing and hit your target for sales along with finding a market that you could capitalize on.

Especially if your organization handles e-products you're going desire to design and create a website around it. Moreover you are likely to want to create an area on your own website to feature your item(s) on leading page without having to be cluttered. Another good plan when developing your site would be to offer other products linked to your business. If you offered web site design you might like to also offer hosting. Just ensure that these sub-products aren't over shadowing your primary money maker. Should they do visitors could possibly pass directly on because of it then because their attention is attracted to other section of your websites.

The next important step when doing any marketing or showcasing your products on your own website would be to the list the primary features. This can help visitors clearly start to see the benefits of making use of your products. Only list a select few, around 1/3 of one's entire set of features and put in a "List More Features" button below your text. This can have visitors click for more information and really begin to get into everything you are providing.

Two other great benefits to have together with your products are testimonials from past clients and a money-back guarantee. Testimonials will show that others have enjoyed your product, you can easily use and can build rely upon them that it's a great choice for them. Based on everything you sell, a money-back guarantee(14 day or one month) gives your clients an simple mind when working with your service. Consider if you visited a mall to get a new couple of shows however the store didn't offer returns. You'd be reluctant to get wouldn't you? Now a money-back guarantee is really a case by case situation, based on what business you're in.

Taking all these things under consideration must have people knocking at your virtual door for the product!