فيسبوك تويتر
usershot.com

ابدأ الآن! روج لموقعك بإعلانات مصغرة!

تم النشر في يمشي 14, 2023 بواسطة Garfield Paglialunga

ما هي الإعلانات المصغرة التي قد تسألها؟ لقد لاحظتهم باستخدام أحد المواقع المفضلة لدى المرء ، في رسائل البريد الإلكتروني أو في هذا المنتدى الذي تريد زيارته. إنها إعلانات صغيرة وغير تابعة لإشعار من الناس إذا كانوا يبحثون عن شيء أم لا. عادةً ما تنتشر في أماكن مختلفة عبر الإنترنت ، لسبب أو لآخر ، يبدو أنهم يلفت انتباه الأفراد. خاصة عندما يكون الناس مجرد تصفح. يبدو أنهم يخلقون هواية في نفسه للنقر واكتشاف المزيد حول موقعك. الشيء العظيم حتى الآن هو أنه يمكن لأي شخص أن يصنعها بسبب موقعه أيضًا لا يتطلب سوى بضع دقائق من طاقتك!

هناك العديد من أنواع الإعلانات الصغيرة. يمكن العثور عليها بأحجام مختلفة ، مواقع مختلفة من مواقع الويب بالإضافة إلى تنسيقات مختلفة. حسنًا ، سأخبرك ما هو إعلان صغير. هذا إصدار من نص متصل بموقعك ، على الرغم من حقيقة أن التقنيات ذات الدقة التي تساعد بشكل فعال في تسويق موقعك. الآن فكر مرة أخرى في عدد قليل من المواقع التي تزورها والروابط النصية المكتوبة على الموقع. كم مرة ربما قمت بالنقر فوق أنماط مختلفة لاحظتها؟ أعلم أنني نقرت كثيرًا.

بعض أبسط طريقة للحصول على الإعلانات هي من خلال هذه الروابط. عادة ما تكون حرة ورخيصة بشكل لا يصدق للحصول عليها. ميزة أخرى لهم هي أن لديهم بضع دقائق فقط. فيما يلي بعض الأنواع المجانية من الحصول على روابط نصية للموقع:

  • النشر في المنتديات على منشورات أخرى وترك توقيعك
  • إرسال مقالات مجانية وترك توقيعك مع عنوان URL بداخله في أسفل هذه المقالة.
  • إرسال (وليس البريد العشوائي رغم ذلك) أو الرد مرة أخرى على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني مع عنوان URL الخاص بك في توقيعك
  • تبادل أو شراء روابط على مواقع الويب الأخرى ذات الصلة بالجودة.
  • إرسال إلى الدلائل المرتبطة بموقعك.
  • غالبًا ما تكون جميع الأفكار مجانية ومهمة سهلة للقيام بها. سيساعدون في الحصول على أشخاص جدد إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك ويساعدون أيضًا في تعزيز العلاقات العامة في Google. حتى الهروب هناك والحصول على الذهاب إليها. إنها بسيطة ورخيصة وفوق ذلك ليس لديها الكثير من الوقت والطاقة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
usershot.com

Start Now! Promote Your Site with Mini Ads!

Posted on March 13, 2019 by Garfield Paglialunga

What are mini ads you may ask? You have observed them using one of one's favorite sites, in emails or at that forum you want to visit. They're small, non-intrusive ads that get notice from people if they are searching for something or not. Usually scattered through different places online, for just one reason or another they appear to catch an individuals eye. Particularly when folks are just browsing. They appear to create a pastime in oneself to click and discover more about your site. The great thing yet is that anyone can make them because of their site also it only requires a few minutes of your energy!

There are many various kinds of mini ads. They can be found in different sizes, different locations of websites in addition to different formats. Ok, I'll let you know just what a mini ad is. This is a version of a text connect to your site, that despite the fact that very subtle with techniques does effectively help market your site. Now think back again to a few of the sites you visit and the written text links on the website. Just how many times perhaps you have clicked different styles you have observed? I know I've clicked alot.

Some the simplest way to obtain advertising is through these links. They're usually free and incredibly cheap to obtain. Another advantage of them is they only have a few minutes to create. Here are a few free types of getting text links for the website:

  • Posting in forums on others posts and leaving your signature
  • Submitting free articles and leaving your signature with the url inside it in the bottom of this article.
  • Sending out(not spam though) or replying back again to emails together with your url in your signature
  • Exchanging or purchases links on other quality related websites.
  • Submitting to directories linked to your site.
  • All of the ideas are often free and an easy task to do. They'll help get new people to your website and also helping to boost your pr in google. So escape there and obtain going onto it. Its simple, cheap and on top of that doesn't have a lot of time and energy to do.