فيسبوك تويتر
usershot.com

مركز عملك على الإنترنت ، أنت

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 23, 2021 بواسطة Garfield Paglialunga

بصفتك رجل أعمال على الإنترنت ، فإن هدفك النهائي هو بالتأكيد نجاح أعمالك على الإنترنت ، لكن الإحصائيات تظهر أن الأموال الحقيقية يتم تحقيقها من خلال نسبة صغيرة من الشركات عبر الإنترنت. تتطلب شركة الإنترنت الكثير من الجهد والوقت ، من الصعب بناءها وصيانتها وتحتاج إلى التزام كامل بالنجاح. من المرجح أن يؤدي الافتقار إلى الشغف التام لعملك والرغبة في النجاح إلى الفشل.

بصفتك منتصف أعمال الإنترنت الخاصة بك ، رجل الأعمال عبر الإنترنت ، تحتاج إلى تعليم نفسك أكبر عدد ممكن من هذه الخصائص. هذه هي أهم الخصائص التي يشاركها رواد الأعمال الناجحين:

@ setting

تأكد من كتابة أهدافك ، فمن الأفضل أن يتم ذلك على ورقة يمكن عرضها عند مكتبك. حدد أهدافًا قصيرة الأجل ، يمكن الوصول إليها في فترة قصيرة وأهداف أعلى على المدى الطويل على المدى الطويل ولكن لا تضعها كبيرة جدًا حيث قد تشعر بالإحباط إذا لم تصل إليها. اعمل كل يوم وأسبوع وشهر نحو أهدافك قصيرة الأجل ووضعها أعلى في كل مرة وفي المدى الطويل ، ستحقق هدفك النهائي.

الدافع الذاتي والانضباط

تحتاج إلى كتابة جدولك الجدول الزمني الخاص بك ، والبدء في العمل مبكرًا. استيقظ مبكرًا تمامًا كما لو كنت تعمل خارج منزلك ، من أجل الانضباط الذاتي تمامًا ، ستحتاج إلى اصطحابك على محمل الجد. سيكون دوافعك تأثير كبير للغاية على نجاح شركتك ، والقدرة على العمل بشكل مستقل والبقاء في المهمة أمر بالغ الأهمية.

الموقف

الموقف الذي لديك عند بدء عملك إذا كان أحد أهم العوامل التي ستؤثر على الطريقة التي سينمو بها عملك أو لا ينمو. يجب أن تبدأ شركتك بموقف إيجابي وإيمان بنفسك وتبقيها على طول الطريق إذا كنت ترغب في النجاح.

المنظمة والتفاصيل

بذل قصارى جهدك لتنظيمها على طول الطريق. تمامًا مثل الإعداد المستهدف ، يجب عليك تحقيق الأهداف التي تحتاجها كل يوم.

بغض النظر عما تفعله ، يجب أن يتم ذلك بأفضل ما تفعله. كإنسان ، لن يكون ذلك مثاليًا ولكنه بذل قصارى جهدك للحصول على أقرب ما يمكن ، التفاصيل مهمة. أي شيء يستحق القيام به يجب أن يتم بشكل صحيح.

يعد إنشاء أعمال الإنترنت الخاصة بك تجربة تعليمية مليئة بالدروس التي ستعلمك الكثير من الأشياء القيمة. حتى لو كانت من بين أصعب تجربة في حياتك ، فهي أيضًا مجزية للغاية. أتمنى لك الكثير من النجاح مع عملك القادم عبر الإنترنت.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
usershot.com

The Center of Your Internet Business, You

Posted on June 6, 2020 by Garfield Paglialunga

As an Internet entrepreneur your ultimate goal is most certainly the success of your Internet business but statistics show that real money are made by a small proportion of the online companies. An Internet business takes a lot of effort and time, it is difficult to build and maintain it and you need total commitment to succeed. Lack of complete passion for your business and of the desire to succeed will most likely lead to failure.

As the middle of your internet business, the online entrepreneur, you need to teach yourself as many of these characteristics as possible. These are the most important characteristics shared by successful entrepreneurs:

Goal setting

Be certain you write down your objectives, it is best if it is done on a sheet of paper which will be viewable when at your desk. Set short term targets, that are accessible in a short period and long term higher goals for the long term but do not set them too large as you may get frustrated if you won't reach them. Work every day, week and month towards your short term targets and place them higher every time and in the long run you'll accomplish your ultimate aim.

Self motivation and discipline

You need to write down your schedule an stick to it, start working early. Wake up early just as though you were working outside your house, in order to completely self disciplined you will need to take you business very seriously. Your motivation will have a very substantial impact on the success of your company, ability to work independently and stay on task is crucial.

The Attitude

The attitude you have when starting your business if one of the most significant factors that will influence the way your business will grow or not grow. You must start your company with a positive attitude and belief in yourself and keep it along the way if you would like to succeed.

Organization and detail

Do the best you can to be organized all of the way. Exactly like the target setting, you should the goals you need to achieve every day.

Regardless of what you are doing, it ought to be done to the best of your ability. As your human, it is not going to be perfect but do the best you can to get as near as possible, details matter. Anything worth doing ought to be done right.

Creating your Internet business is a learning experience that's full of lessons that will teach you plenty of valuable stuff. Even if it's among the toughest experience in your life, it is also very rewarding. Wish you plenty of success with your upcoming online business.