فيسبوك تويتر
usershot.com

منجم الذهب المعروف بحقوق العلامة الخاصة!

تم النشر في ديسمبر 9, 2023 بواسطة Garfield Paglialunga

هناك ثلاثة حقوق أساسية تحتاج إلى معرفتها فيما يتعلق بتسويق حقوق إعادة البيع.

هذه هي:

  • حقوق إعادة البيع
  • حقوق إعادة البيع الرئيسية
  • حقوق التسمية الخاصة
  • كلما حصلت على شيء مع حقوق إعادة البيع ، سيكون لديك فقط ترخيص لتسويق المنتج المذكور إلى الأشخاص الآخرين. عندما تشتري منتجًا له حقوق إعادة البيع الرئيسية ، يجب أن يكون لديك ترخيص لتسويق البضائع للأشخاص الآخرين ، وقد يكون لديك أيضًا خيار تسويق إعادة البيع لنفس المنتج تمامًا.

    هذا يعني أن الأفراد الذين تبيعهم حقوق إعادة بيع البضائع الخاصة بهم سيجد حقوق إعادة البيع الرئيسية التي تمتلكها ترخيصًا لتسويق المنتج المذكور للأشخاص الآخرين. إن الخلط بين هذا ، فقد يبدو أن تركيزنا بسبب هذه المقالة هو حقوق خاصة في الملصقات ، والتي ، من بين الحقوق الثلاثة المذكورة سابقًا ، لا شك في أن الأكثر تمكينًا وربما الأكثر ربحية.

    يتم تجسيد حقوق الملصقات الخاصة في ترخيص يتم تضمينه مع منتج المعلومات الذي قد تكون في وضع يسمح لك بالشراء. تتيح هذه الحقوق تغيير محتويات المنتج المذكور وتعديله وتعزيزه وإعادة ترتيبه. فقط ماذا يعني هذا؟ مع حقوق العلامة الخاصة ، يمكنك تقسيم فصول ، على سبيل المثال ، كتابًا إلكترونيًا ، وبيعها كبعض المقالات.

    العكس يمكن أن يكون صحيحا. في حالة اشتريت مقالين مع حقوق الملصقات الخاصة المصاحبة ، يمكنك تجميعها في كتاب إلكتروني أو تقرير خاص على ما يبدو أنيقة أو جديدة. والأفضل من ذلك ، يمكنك تضمين أي معلومات عن منتج المعلومات المذكور ، دون الحاجة إلى طلب إذن من المؤلف الأولي. هل تشعر أن بعض القسم يريد بالتفاصيل؟ يمكنك إدراج الإضافات الشخصية بحرية! ومع ذلك ، فإن أفضل فائدة لمنتجات المعلومات ذات حقوق الملصقات الخاصة هي أنه ، بشكل عام ، يمكنك وضع اسمك لأن مؤلف المهمة ، ولا يتعين عليهم دفع إتاوات أو رسوم الكتابة الخبيثة إلى المؤلف الأولي.

    هناك فوائد لحقوق الملصقات الخاصة. بعضها واضح للغاية. الآخرين يظهرون فقط بعد تدقيق أعمق. دعونا نلقي نظرة على الكثير منهم:

    تتيح لك حقوق الملصقات الخاصة التفكير في مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات من المصدر الأولي. كونها مملوءة بتحسين المحتويات لتلبية متطلباتك ، لديك الحرية لإعادة تعبئتها كعروض جديدة للأسواق المختلفة.

    تتيح حقوق الملصقات الخاصة أن يحسن العمل الذي ستجده غير موجود. مريض ومتعب من شراء المنتجات إلى السوق ، عندما لا تلبي هذه المنتجات عادة معايير الجودة الخاصة بك بالإضافة إلى أنها لا يمكن تغييرها بشكل مخيب للآمال؟ لن تضطر إلى القلق بشأن مثل هذه الحقوق الخاصة بالعلامة التجارية. لديك الحرية في تحسين وتحسين المكتوبة كما ترى مناسبة. تعتبر حقوق الملصقات الخاصة مثالية لوصف نفسك وكذلك عملك. يجب عليك الحصول على الكلمة حول مشروع الويب الخاص بك.

    شراء العديد من منتجات المعلومات ذات حقوق الملصقات الخاصة وتسميةها لأن شخصيتك ستثير إعجابك بالإنترنت ، فأنت متخصص في حقلك المختار ، بالإضافة إلى أنه يثق بك أسهل بمجرد أن تنشأ الحاجة لشراء خدماتك أو الاستفادة من منتجات الفرد.

    ومع ذلك ، فإن المشتري ليس هو الشخص الوحيد الذي يقف من حقوق العلامة الخاصة. قد يفكر منشئ منتجات المعلومات أيضًا في هذا المسار إذا كان يرغب في إنشاء بعض المال السريع. يمكن أن يوفر منشئ منتجات المعلومات حقوق الملصقات الخاصة لأعماله بسعر أعلى بكثير ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار جميع الامتيازات التي يتم تركيبها عليها. كان هناك نقاش قديم حول ما إذا كان ينبغي على المبدع بيع حقوق العلامة الخاصة لمنتجاته.

    على الرغم من وجود العديد من مدارس التفكير في المشكلة ، يبدو أن السيناريو التالي هو الأفضل لمبدع منتجات المعلومات: يجب عليه بيع حقوق الملصقات الخاصة لمنتجاته مرة واحدة فقط على وشك الانتهاء من حياة السوق.

    في هذا الجانب ، يُعتقد على نطاق واسع أن البضائع كانت تجف بالفعل من إمكاناتها في مجال جمع الأموال ، ومن خلال السماح للأشخاص الآخرين بتحسينه بطرق إبداعية ، فإن المنتج المذكور سيؤدي إلى حياة جديدة في العديد من الأسواق.

    حقوق الملصقات الخاصة هي عروض رائعة في عالم التسويق الرائع عبر الإنترنت. بمجرد مواجهة سلعة ساخنة يمكن أن توفر لك الحرية لتحسين جوهرها وتسميها الشخصية الخاصة بك ، فإنه يستحق الكثير من وقتك وجهدك لمراجعة ربحية شراء نفس الشيء بالضبط. يقدم هذا الخير لا يأتي كل يوم.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
usershot.com

The Goldmine Known as Private Label Rights!

Posted on March 9, 2021 by Garfield Paglialunga

There are three basic rights you need to know about with regards to resale rights marketing.

These are:

  • Resale rights
  • Master resale rights
  • Private label rights
  • Whenever you get something with resale rights, you'll only have the license to market the said product to other folks. When you buy a product with master resale rights, you should have the license to market the merchandise to other folks, and you may also have the choice to market the resale right for exactly the same product aswell.

    This implies that individuals to whom you sell the resale rights of the merchandise whose master resale rights you possess will consequently find the license to market the said product to other folks. Confusing as this might sound, our focus because of this article are private label rights which, of the three rights mentioned previously, is undoubtedly probably the most empowering and probably the most profitable.

    Private label rights are embodied in a license that is included with an information product you might be in a position to purchase. These rights allows one to alter, modify, enhance and rearrange the contents of the said product to fit your own needs and wishes. Just what does this mean? With private label rights, you can divide the chapters of, say, an eBook, and sell them as some articles.

    The reverse can be true. In the event that you purchased a couple of articles with accompanying private label rights, you can compile them into one nifty and seemingly novel eBook or special report. Even better, you can include any info on the said information product, without needing to seek the permission of the initial author. You are feeling that certain section is wanting in details? You can freely insert your personal additions! However the best benefit of info products with private label rights is that, generally, you can put your name because the author of the task, and never have to pay royalties or ghostwriting charges to the initial author.

    There are benefits to private label rights. Some are very apparent. Others only manifest following a deeper scrutiny. Let's have a look at many of them:

    Private label rights allows you to think of a variety of services from the initial source. Being empowered to improve the contents to meet your requirements, you have the liberty to repackage them as novel offers for different markets.

    Private label rights allows one to improve on a work that you will find found lacking. Sick and tired of purchasing products to market, when such products usually do not meet your standards of quality plus they are disappointingly unalterable? You will not have to be worried about such with private label rights. You have the freedom to improve and improve on which is written as you see fit. Private label rights are ideal for branding yourself as well as your business. You should obtain the word out about your web venture.

    Purchasing several info products with private label rights and naming them as your personal would impress upon the internet you are a specialist in your selected field, plus they would trust you easier once the need arises to procure your services or avail of one's products.

    The purchaser isn't the only one who stands to earn from private label rights, however. An information product creator may also think about this route if he wishes to create some fast money. The info product creator can provide the private label rights to his works at a substantially higher price, considering all of the perks which are mounted on it. There's been an age old debate concerning if a creator should sell the private label rights for his products.

    Though there are several schools of thought on the problem, the next scenario appears to be the very best for the info product creator: he should sell the private label rights for his products only once exactly the same is nearing the finish of its market life.

    At this aspect, it really is widely believed that the merchandise was already squeezed dry of its moneymaking potentials, and by allowing other folks to improve it in creative ways, the said product will dsicover new life in various markets.

    Private label rights are great offerings in the wonderful world of Internet marketing. Once you encounter a hot commodity that could provide you with the liberty to improve its essence and call it your personal, it is extremely much worth your time and effort to review the profitability of buying exactly the same. Offers this good don't come everyday.